Professor ‘University of Toronto’ – Dr. Izzeldin Abuelaish … aka… Dr. Ezzaldeen Abulaish …aka… Dr. ‘Az A-Din’ ‘Abu El-Eish’ … aka … “Gaza Doctor” Ayash and his pack of LIES.

Hear a Remarkable Talk (a tale of LIES) by Dr. Izzeldin Abuelaish: A Palestinian Physician in Israel

November 2009 – Toronto – Supported by CJC “CIJA”, New Israel Fund, Peace Now > http://twitter.com/CIJAinfo/status/5772688635

..thanks to CIJA’s support of this Dr. Abuelaish, he is safely here in Canada, is now the Michael and Amira Dan Professor in Global Health at the University of Toronto and now he’s suing Israel (a Muslim Brotherhood Agenda?)

GAZAN DOCTORS SUES ISRAEL although he knows who murdered some of his family members …

Gazan Dr. Abuelaish Sues Israel for Apology and Compensation for Death of Daughters in Operation Cast Lead – Winnipeg Jewish Review

January 26, 2011 – Initial IDF report:

Of the attack on the house of a Palestinian doctor, Izzeldeen Abuelaish, which killed three of his daughters, the IDF said soldiers had been targeting “suspicious figures” in the building and had urged the family to leave days earlier.

http://www.israelnewsagency.com/idfisraeldefenseforcesyoutubefacebookhamasgazaterrorismterrorattackscastleadislamicjihad48042209.html

Report on Channel News1:

The CAT head scan of the niece of Gazan doctor, Dr Ayash whose 3 daughters were killed in his building reveals conclusively that the shrapnel in her head is NOT from IDF munitions…rather like those from Hamas-used rockets. 

http://muqata.blogspot.com/2009/01/day-23-of-war-sunday-january-18-2009.html.

Hamas may have murdered children of Gaza doctor 

http://israelinsider.net/profiles/blogs/report-hamas-may-have-murdered

Medical evidence indicates that the shrapnel that hit a member of the family of Gaza gynecologist Ezzaldeen Abulaish came from a terrorist weapon, not the military-grade ordnance used by the Israel Defence Forces.

Abulaish lost three children and a niece in an explosion that he ascribed to an Israeli tank shell.

Channel 1 Israeli government television reported Sunday night that medical imagery taken at Barzilay Hospital, where his wounded niece was taken, indicates that a round object that appeared to be a ball bearing was lodged in her brain. Ball bearings are used by Hamas in their munitions along with other sharp objects to maximize their lethal effects. The IDF uses nothing similar in its tank shells.

The IDF admitted that shells were fired at a sniper in or near the building. However, it is also conceivable that the Gaza Doctor, who was an outspoken critic of Hamas, and on excellent terms with Israeli reporters and medical personnel, was in fact targeted along with his family, by the Islamic terrorist organization.

>

 

DavidCoo

Comment by Blog Administrator:  Yup, this muslim is paraded around like some-sort-of-saint while laughing all the way to the bank from book sales, his Toronto University Professor’s job and suing the Israeli government.  pssst… Izzeldin, Get in line with Rachel Corrie’s Jew-Hating parents.  

btw, Izzeldin, you had a choice rather than sue the Israeli people.  You could have told THE TRUTH.  You should have moved your family out of the war zone and taken them safely to Israel.  Jews  wanted to make sure your family would stay safe But you chose to risk your daughters’ and niece’s lives by keeping them next to HAMAS launch pads.  

What a sick father/doctor you are.

 

per

Director, Government Relations

Directeur, relations gouvernementales

(613) 234-8271 x 244

 

Natasha Denault

Executive Assistant to Shimon Fogel

Adjointe de direction

(613) 234-8271 x 239

ndenault@cija.ca,

Shimon Fogel

Chief Executive Officer

Président directeur général

(613) 234-8271 x 240

sfogel@cija.ca,

Dawn Gardner

Receptionist

réceptionniste

(613) 234-8271 x 234

dgardner@cija.ca,

Richard Marceau

General Counsel and Senior Government Advisor

Avocat-conseil et conseiller politique principal

(613) 234-8271 x 242

rmarceau@cija.ca,

Susan Marcus

Senior Accounts Payable Technician

Technicienne principale aux comptes fournisseurs

(613) 234-8271 x 232

smarcus@cija.ca,

Noah Shack

Deputy Director, Research

Directeur associé, la recherché

(613) 234-8271 x 225

nshack@cija.ca,

Sumiko Yabushita

Administrative Assistant

Adjointe administrative

(613) 234-8271 x241

syabushita@cija.ca,

Stephen Adler

Associate Director, Ontario Government Relations

Directeur associé gouvernementales (Ontario)

(416) 925-7499 x 234

sadler@cija.ca,

Miriam Aronoff

Executive Assistant, Local Partner
Services and Communications

Adjointe de direction, services partenaire local et des communications

(416) 925-7499 x 332

maronoff@cija.ca,

David Borzykowski

Replacement for Ryla Braemer, who is on maternity leave until October 2012

416-925-7499 x243

dborzykowski@cija.ca ,

Monica Bozzi

Executive Assistant, University and Local Partner Services

Adjointe de direction, affaires universitaires et communautaires

(416) 925-7499 x 222

mbozzi@cija.ca,

Ryla Braemer

Associate Director, Issues Education

Directeur associé, questions d’éducation

(416) 925-7499 x 243

rbraemer@cija.ca,

Colleen Decker

Executive Assistant, Governance and Finance

Adjointe de direction, gouvernance et finances

(416) 925-7499 x 232

cdecker@cija.ca,

Erin Fox

Assistant Director, New Media

Directrice adjointe, nouveaux médias

(416) 925-7499 x 334

efox@cija.ca,

Dan Hadad

Associate Director, Special Projects

Directeur associé, Projets Spéciaux

(416) 925-7499 x 227

dhadad@cija.ca,

Dylan Hanley

Associate Director, University Relations

Directeur associé, relations universitaires

(416) 925-7499 x 242

dhanley@cija.ca,

Jordan Kerbel

Deputy Director, Communications and Training

Directeur associé, communcations et formation

(416) 925-7499 x 233

jkerbel@cija.ca,

Steve McDonald

Associate Director, Communications

Directeur associém, communications

(416) 925-7499 x 330

smcdonald@cija.ca,

Paul Michaels

Director, Research and Senior Media Relations

Directeur, recherche et relations avec les médias

(416) 925-7499 x 336

pmichaels@cija.ca,

Catherine Morrow

Associate Director, Development

Directrice associée, développement

(416) 925-7499 x 224

cmorrow@cija.ca,

Sarina Rehal

Assistant Director, Community Relations and Outreach

Directrice adjointe, relations communautaires et rapprochement

(416) 925-7499 x 333

srehal@cija.ca,

Len Rudner

Director, Community Relations and Outreach

Directeur, relations communautaires et rapprochement

(416) 925-7499 x 235

lrudner@cija.ca,

Jay Solomon

Associate Director, Campus

Directeur associé, campus

(416) 925-7499 x 241

jsolomon@cija.ca,

Judy Zelikovitz

Vice President, University and Local Partner Services

Vice-présidente, affaires universitaires et communautaires

(416) 925-7499 x 338

jzelikovitz@cija.ca,

 

Leigh Brown

Assistant Director, GTA Services and Project Management

Directeur adjoint, services et gestion de projet (Toronto metropolitain)

(416) 634-3065

lbrown@cija.ca,

Howard English

Senior Vice President, Greater Toronto Region

Vice-président, region de Toronto

(416) 631-5735

henglish@cija.ca,

Doron Horowitz

Director, National Security Infrastructure

Directeur, sécurité communautaire

(416) 638-1991 x 5612

dhorowitz@cija.ca,

Cindy Osheroff

Exeuctive Assistant, Toronto Region

Adjointe de direction, région de Toronto

(416) 638-1991 x 5126

cosheroff@cija.ca,

 

Adrienne Cserenyi

Executive Assistant

Adjointe de direction

(604) 622-4240

acserenyi@cija.ca,

Stephanie Goldberg

Manager, Community Relations

Relations communautaires

604-622-4240

sgoldberg@cija.ca,

Darren Mackoff

Regional Director, Pacific Region

Directeur régional, région du Pacifique

(604)622-4235

dmackoff@cija.ca,

Shelley Rivkin

Associate Executive Director, Community Affairs –  JFJV

Directeur exécutif associé, affaires communautaires  – JFJV

(604) 257-5192

srivkin@jewishvancouver.com,

 

Shelley Faintuch

Associate Director, Local Partner Services

Directeur adjoint, services partenaire local

(204) 477-7423

sfaintuch@cija.ca,

 

 

Myriam Azogui-Halbwax

Assistant Director, Community Relations and Campus

Directrice adjointe, relations communautaires et universitaires

(514) 345-6411 x 3673

mazogui@cija.ca,

Leah Berger

Assistant Director, Quebec Social Policy

Directrice adjointe, politique sociale (Québec)

(514) 345-6411 x 3122

lberger@cija.ca,

Luciano Del Negro

Vice President (Quebec)

Vice-Président (Québec)

(514) 345-6411 x 3678

ldelnegro@cija.ca,

Fran Gutman

Executive Assistant, EVP and Quebec Region

Adjointe de direction

(514) 345-6411 x 3166

fgutman@cija.ca,

Jonathan Kalles

Associate Director, Quebec Government Relations

Directeur associé, relations gouvernementales (Québec)

(514) 345-6411 x 3353

jkalles@cija.ca,

David Ouellette

Associate Director, Quebec Public Affairs

Directeur associé, affaires publiques (Québec)

(514) 345-2645 x 3675

douellette@cija.ca,

Sara Saber-Freedman

Executive Vice President & Interim Director, Communications

Vice-président directrice et directrice intérimaire, les communications

(514) 343-8703

sfreedman@cija.ca,

Jonathan Schneiderman

Director, Development

Directeur, développement

(514) 345-2645 x 3163

jschneiderman@cija.ca,

Eta Yudin

Associate Director, Quebec Public Affairs and Jewish Community Relations

Directrice Associé,e affaires publiques et relations avec la communauté juive

(514) 345-6411

eyudin@cija.ca,

 

 

 

 

 

Franck Azoulay

Director, Missions

Directeur, missions

011 972 2 566 6220

fazoulay@cija.ca,

Mireille Shabbetai

Assistant Director, Missions

Directrice adjointe, missions

011 972 2 566 6220

mshabbetai@cija.ca,

David Weinberg

Director, Israel Office

Directeur, opérations en Israël

011 972 2 566 6220

dweinberg@cija.ca,

 

 

.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: