TODAY – Sept 23rd – “Master of the Universe, We, the children of Israel, ask you for Mashiach to redeem us , now and with mercy, from exile and all suffering, to reveal your Name in the world and to bring peace.” – ALL JEWS ARE ONE – WE pray for peace, as ONE VOICE.

>

PRESS RELEASE
SEPTEMBER 23: WORLDWIDE JEWISH SIMULTANEOUS PRAYER FOR GUEULA

For the first time since in Jewish history, on Sunday September 23, 2012 (Tishrei 7, 5773), 3 days before Yom Kippur.

At the same instant all over the world, the entire Jewish People is invited to be united through an intense Worldwide Prayer to demand peace in Israel and in the world, through the redemption announced in our tradition, with the coming of Mashiach. With blessings of rabbi from all over the world (Ashkenazim, Sephardim, Chassidim)and in Israel (Rabbis Kaniewsky, Karelitz.) .

Let’s pray for a better world! This event is designed for each one of us, observant or not, children or adult :
We will demand the end today’s suffering: threats of any kind, enemies, diseases, illness, economic hardship, war, anti-Semitism, violence, difficulties raising and protecting our children. and we will follow the advice of this great tsaddik (holy man), the Chafetz Chaim who said: If only thousands and millions of sincere Jews would show God how they truly desire Mashiach, he would surely come that moment.

Time of prayer is based on Israel winter time 17:00, New York, Montreal, Miami: 11:00 . Los Angeles: 8:00 – Buenos Aires: 12:00 – Paris: 17:00 . Moscow: 19:00 – Hong Kong: 23:00 . Sydney (Australia): 1:00 on sept 24.

What to do:

  1. Everyone is invited to give a coin to tsedaka (charity one Dollar or Euro) prior saying the prayer
  2. At the same moment sharp, will start the short prayer that can be said in any language:

Master of the Universe,
We, the children of Israel, ask you to send Mashiach to redeem us, now and with mercy, from exile and all suffering, to reveal your Name in the world and to bring peace.

One Response to TODAY – Sept 23rd – “Master of the Universe, We, the children of Israel, ask you for Mashiach to redeem us , now and with mercy, from exile and all suffering, to reveal your Name in the world and to bring peace.” – ALL JEWS ARE ONE – WE pray for peace, as ONE VOICE.

  1. Mashiach says:

    Save chabad Yeshiva bondi. Love from Mashiach

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: