I see a horrible vision.

“For three years I have been imploring you, Jews of Poland, the crown of world Jewry, appealing to you, warning you unceasingly that the catastrophe is nigh. My hair has turned white and I have grown old over these years, for my heart is bleeding that you, dear brothers and sisters, do not see the volcano which will soon begin to spew forth its fires of destruction. I see a horrible vision. Time is growing short for you to be spared. I know you cannot see it, for you are troubled and confused by everyday concerns… Listen to my words at this… for time is running short.” — Jabotinsky – to the Jews of Warsaw on Tisha b’Av 1938

Jabotinsky Institute in Israel offers a selection of articles written by Ze’ev Jabotinsky

One Response to I see a horrible vision.

  1. Make aliyah as soon as possible. Listen to the Lord God while there is little time left. We are in the calm before sudden destruction.

Leave a Reply

