BLAZING CAT FUR Blog – summary of Al Thugs (Al Quds) Day

What The World Needs Now – Isn’t Al-Quds Day

The Khomeini Hoedown At Queen’s Park

Pls. Vote in the Sun Poll – Should Al-Quds Day Be Allowed?

No way;) scroll to the bottom of the article

AND MUCH MUCH MORE…

 http://blazingcatfur.blogspot.ca/2012/08/what-world-needs-now-isnt-al-quds-day.html

http://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.10151105481746248.460809.607021247&type=1

>>  Posted by Blazing Cat Fur at 2:35 AM |

Watch for the video Sunday.

>>  Posted by Blazing Cat Fur at 12:53 AM |
“I was arrested at the rally for, “offending Islam” by walking in a PUBLIC park with my dog. Apparently, Muslims do not like dogs. I was warned by a few demonstrators not to go near them. Of course I ignored them and reminded them this is Canada, not Pakistan. Well I was assaulted and returned the favor in kind.

At that point I was jumped by four COPS, dragged off and hand cuffed. Oh my the police were so angry! They said I was, “insensitive” and “inciting a riot”. 30 minutes later they cut me a big deal. No charges if I left. So I left. Imagine this happening in Canada? Walking a licensed dog on a leash at the park in front of our Provincial Legislature and being arrested for that simple act!”
NB: This is a therapy dog. Works at hospitals.
is…h/t drc

>>  Posted by Blazing Cat Fur at 11:42 PM |  22 Comments send email  |

This was one of their better signs.

Dodo has pics up..

I’m not sure but I think this guy was with Trannies for Palestine…

Arrested for walking his dog…more on that comin up

>>  Posted by Blazing Cat Fur at 8:36 PM |  37 Comments send email  |

We came. We saw. We Made Fun Of Khomeini.

Just back, more photos to follow.  As expected the Khomeinists were so intimidated by the sunlight we shone on them that they were on their best behavior.  Well as good as it gets for them. A few chants of Zionism is racism was about as lunatic as it got. I did not spot a single Hezbollah Flag. Update someone else did snag a pic of one.

Ali Mallah was his usual insane self, haranguing both myself and Joanne Hill a reporter for the Jewish Tribune.  Pity I did not get it on tape Sassy had the camera elsewhere at the time.

Menzoid did an interview with Mallah, which he described as a 5 Coupon Ride.

They bused in woman and children to pad the rally numbers. It’s very sad to see these youngsters steeped in hate at such a young age.

It’s fun to be feared. I was followed and photo’d throughout by various individuals, it didn’t seem to dawn on them that we have no fear.

And more photos here

http://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.10151105481746248.460809.607021247&type=1

One Response to BLAZING CAT FUR Blog – summary of Al Thugs (Al Quds) Day

  1. [...] and Scaramouche about Al-Quds day. I expect the Menzoid will be showing footage all week over this thug-fest. Meanwhile, the stupid new Muslim “thing” is trying to intimidate you by photographing whoever [...]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,302 other followers

